Mir Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Mobile app and digital platform for car owners
Client
Hyundai
DIGITAL SERVICES AND SITES
Mobile apps
About project
WE DEVELOPED THE BEST SERVICE FOR CAR OWNERS

Mir Hyundai is a digital platform for Hyundai owners and potential buyers. In-house services make choosing and owning a Hyundai car comfortable. Thanks to the platform, communication with the brand becomes personalized.


Our challenges were to: ➀ Transform the project from a traditional loyalty program into a "personal assistant" with a large set of digital services for current and future Hyundai owners; ➁ Increase user engagement and create a multi-platform tool for brand communication with the customer. One of the platforms was the mobile app.

What have we done
Website development
Mobile app
UX/UI
Analytics
CRM
Support
Hyundai
Digital services & sites
About project
2022 x 2016
INTERFACE
PERSONALIZATION
We segmented the list of loyalty program users by categorizing them into 4 main categories. For each category, we created a Customer Journey Map, which served as the basis for UX and UI development.
ASSISTANT
CHAT-BOT
We also developed a Hyundai chatbot. The virtual assistant helps new users register and at the same time identifies the type of user to personalize the interface. The chat-bot helps registered users navigate within the site, reminds them to update their vehicle's mileage, make an appointment with the dealer for a service and much more.
GARAGE AND SERVICES
CONVENIENT FUNCTIONALITY
For the Hyundai cars owners we developed a convenient functionality that allows you to keep all the information at your fingertips - service history, calculation of days to inspection, cost calculator for inspection, trade-in and credit, online appointment for inspection, reminders of appointments, online car valuation.
ENTERTAINMENT
TRAVEL ROUTES
Owning a Hyundai car can be not only comfortable, but also educational. For this purpose we have developed a new section "Routes", where the user can get acquainted with interesting automobile routes across Russia and create his own.
FORUM
LIVE COMMUNICATION
Mir Hyundai's forum is a space for like-minded Hyundai owners. In the forum, members discuss their cars, share care tips, recommend dealers and leave service reviews.
ABOUT THE PROJECT
Together with our colleagues from the Family agency we have developed the best client application among the car brands on the Russian market. Hyundai World is a platform that adapts to the user, showing them the most relevant information.
Grigory Popov
Hyundai Motor CIS, Head of Digital & CRM Section
INDICATORS
RESULT

We abandoned the ball based system with prizes to the levels: silver, gold, platinum and black, which allowed us to seamlessly transfer the platform from a loyalty program into a functional digital service.


The duration of the user session on the site increased one and a half times. The number of records for maintenance increased by 24%. Applications for trade-in increased by 5%. We have involved more than 115,000 users in communication with the chat-bot, the total number of sessions since the launch exceeds 300,000.

Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
COVERAGE
Number of Mir Hyundai users
1 mln
AWORD
The Best Auto Business Website at Tagline '19
Silver
team 9
Oksana Artamonova
Group Head
Alyona Erofeeva
Project manager
Vadim Tyurin
Art Director
Sergey Taratynov
Art Director
Victoria Guseva
Designer
Anastasia Khristoforova
Designer
Vadim Pryakhin
R&D director
Konstantin Kotryakhov
CEO, Creative Director
Vladimir Chernyatovich
Head of Development Department
casesportfolio
next
Digital services & sites
Allcases
Genesis
DIGITAL SERVICES AND SITES
2022 х 2021
office
call us
new business

Get in touch

more
than family
© 2022 family
Privacy policy terms

Обсудить проект
Мир Хёндэ
2022 x 2016
Приложение и digital платформа для владельцев автомобилей
Клиент
Hyundai
Digital сервисы и сайты
Мобильные приложения
о проекте
Разработали лучший в стране сервис для автовладельцев

Мир Хёндэ — это digital платформа для владельцев автомобилей Hyundai и потенциальных покупателей с удобными сервисами, которые делают выбор и владение автомобилем Hyundai комфортными, а коммуникацию с брендом персонализированной.


Наши задачи: ➀ Превратить проект из программы лояльности традиционного типа в «личного помощника» с большим набором digital-сервисов для текущих и будущих владельцев Hyundai; ➁ Увеличить вовлеченность пользователей и создать мультиплатформенный инструмент для коммуникации бренда с клиентом. Одна из платформ — мобильное приложение.

что мы сделали
Разработка сайта
Мобильное приложение
UX/UI
Аналитика
CRM
Поддержка
Hyundai
Digital сервисы и сайты
О проекте
2022 x 2016
Интерфейс
Персонализация
Мы сегментировали список пользователей программы лояльности, распределив их по 4 основным категориям. Для каждой категории был составлен Customer Journey Map, на основе которого разрабатывался UX и UI.
Помощник
Чат-бот
Также был разработан чат-бот Хёндик. Новым пользователям виртуальный помощник помогает пройти регистрацию и одновременно выявляет тип пользователя, чтобы персонализировать под него интерфейс. Зарегистрированным пользователям чат-бот помогает ориентироваться внутри сайта, напоминает обновить пробег автомобиля, записаться на ТО к дилеру и многое другое.
Гараж и сервисы
Удобный функционал
Для пользователей, которые являются владельцами автомобилей Hyundai, разработан удобный функционал, который позволяет держать всю информацию под рукой — сервисная история, расчет дней до техосмотра, калькулятор стоимости техосмотра, трейд-ин и кредита, онлайн-запись на техосмотр, напоминания о записях, онлайн-оценка автомобиля.
Развлечения
Маршруты
Владение автомобилем Hyundai может быть не только комфортным, но и познавательным. С этой целью мы разработали новый раздел «Маршруты», где пользователь знакомится с интересными автомобильными маршрутами по России и создает свои собственные.
Форум
Живое общение
Форум Мир Хёндэ — это пространство для единомышленников, которое объединяет владельцев Hyundai. На форуме участники обсуждают свои автомобили, делятся советами по уходу, рекомендуют дилеров и оставляют отзывы об обслуживании.
О проекте
Совместно с коллегами из Family мы разработали лучшее клиентское приложение среди автомобильных брендов на российском рынке. Мир Хёндэ — это платформа, которая подстраивается под пользователя, показывая ему наиболее релевантную информацию.
Григорий Попов
Хендэ Мотор СНГ, Head of Digital & CRM Section
Показатели
Результат

Ушли от бальной системы с призами к уровням: silver, gold, platinum и black, что позволило безболезненно для пользователей перевести платформу из программы лояльности в функциональный digital-сервис.


Увеличили продолжительность сессии пользователя на сайте в полтора раза. Увеличилось количество записей на ТО на 24%. Увеличение заявок на trade-in на 5%. Вовлекли более 115 000 пользователей к общению с чат-ботом, общее количество сессий с момента запуска превышает 300 000.

Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Hyundai
2022 x 2016
Охват
Количество пользователей Мира Хёндэ
1 млн
Награды
Лучший сайт для автобизнеса на Tagline ‘19
Silver
Команда
9
Оксана Артамонова
Group Head
Алёна Ерофеева
Менеджер
Вадим Тюрин
Арт-директор
Сергей Таратынов
Арт-директор
Виктория Гусева
Дизайнер
Анастасия Христофорова
Дизайнер
Вадим Пряхин
Аналитик
Константин Котряхов
CEO, Креативный директор
Владимир Чернятович
Руководитель отдела разработки
Кейсыпортфолио
Дальше
Social media
Всекейсы
L'oréal Luxe
SMM
2022 x 2017
Офис
Телефон
Написать нам

Обсудить

проект

Больше,
чем family