Kinder Natoons
2021 х 2020
Kinder Natoons Surprise Promo Campaign
Client
Ferrero
digital services and sites
creative campaigns
smm
About project
We have developed a promotional mechanism and came up with prizes

As part of the Kinder Natoons campaign we developed a promo mechanism for registering receipts in the VKontakte (Russian social media) chat bot. First, users register 3 receipts. Then they answer quiz questions from the Natoons app and receive prizes right in the chatbot.


We have included weekly prizes and the main prize right into the mechanics. Guaranteed and weekly prizes could be claimed offline and were partly developed by our team. The grand prize was a trip to the Caucasian Reserve in Sochi. With this prize, we highlighted the environmental agenda of the Natoons campaign.

What have we done
Promo site
Chatbot
Digital game
Promo video
Digital banners
SMM
Ferrero
Creative campaigns
About project
2021 х 2020
Digital
PROMO SITE AND TV AD
The main tool for attracting an audience is a promo site. Its structure is designed in such a way as not to lose users and direct them to the chat bot as well as the Natoons application. The site has a gripping game where children need to find hidden animals. We also created an advertising clip in which 60% of the video sequence is CG - 3D graphics, animated characters and rendered scenes.
Mechanics
Chatbot on the VKontakte
Using the chatbot on the VKontakte platform users could participate in the promotion without unnecessary registrations and authorizations. The chatbot helped throughout the campaign. Users downloaded checks, answered questions and received gifts right there.
Promotion
Digital banners, SMM and E-commerce
As part of the campaign, we placed animated banners on websites and on digital platforms in Moscow. We have developed promo pages and banners for such Russian digital marketplaces as Ozon, Utkonos, Perekrestok, Goods and Beru. We also created a series of posts on social media
Special projects
WWF and National Geographic
As part of Kinder Natoons' cooperation with WWF and National Geographic we highlighted the problem of endangered animals in Russia. The special project is implemented in the form of special pages on the main site and various resources such as Cosmo and Women.ru. In social networks, the project is represented by a series of collaboration posts with bloggers.
Prizes
The client completely entrusted us with the creation of prizes as well as the organization of the main prize, which was a trip to the Caucasian Reserve in the city of Sochi
Roman Yudkin
Group Head
Indicators
Result
The chatbot was used by 2432 users. For the whole time of the promotion campaign 4546 people took part in it. Natoons contest social media post garnered the most engagement in 3 years.
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Offline
Guaranteed prizes received
3000
Participants
Took part in the promotion
4400
team 12
Roman Yudkin
Group Head
Sergey Taratynov
Art Director
Denis Andreev
Senior designer
Victoria Guseva
Designer
Ariadna Lapyshova
Project manager
Arseny Arkhipov
Digital Director
Marina Sosnina
SMM Group Head
Anna Kurakova
SMM manager
Valeria Babakova
Account manager
Vadim Solodyannikov
SMM Art Director
Egor Borodin
SMM designer
Maria Kukleva
SMM manager
casesportfolio
next
Social media
Allcases
Corny
SMM
2021 х 2019
office
call us
new business

Get in touch

more
than family
© 2022 family
Privacy policy terms

Обсудить проект
Kinder Natoons
2021 х 2020
Промокампания серии игрушек Natoons Kinder Сюрприз
Клиент
Ferrero
Digital сервисы и сайты
Creative campaigns
SMM
о проекте
Разработали промо-механику с призами

В рамках кампании Kinder Natoons мы разработали промо-механику с регистрацией чеков в чат-боте ВКонтакте. Пользователи регистрировали 3 чека, отвечали на вопросы викторины из приложения Natoons и получали призы прямо в чат-боте.


Мы включили в механику еженедельные призы и главный приз. Гарантированные и еженедельные призы были офлайн и частично разрабатывались нашей командой. Главным призом стала поездка в Кавказский заповедник в Сочи. С помощью такого приза мы подсветили идею кампании Natoons — внимание к окружающей среде и забота о ней.

что мы сделали
Промо-сайт
Чат-бот
Digital игра
Рекламный ролик
Digital баннеры
SMM
Ferrero
Creative campaigns
О проекте
2021 х 2020
Digital
Промо-сайт и тв-ролик
Главным инструментом привлечения аудитории служит промо-сайт. Его структура продумана таким образом, чтобы не потерять пользователей и направить их в чат бот и приложение Natoons. На сайте есть завлекающая игра, где детям нужно найти спрятанных животных. Также мы создали рекламный ролик, в котором 60% видеоряда занимает CG — 3D-графика, анимированные персонажи и отрисованные сцены.
Механика
Чат-бот вконтакте
Чат-бот на платформе ВКонтакте давал участникам акции совершать все действия в одном месте без лишних регистраций и авторизаций. Чат-бот помогал в течение всей кампании: пользователи загружали чеки, отвечали на вопросы и здесь же получали подарки.
Продвижение
Digital-баннеры, smm и e-com
В рамках акции мы разместили анимированные баннеры в интернете и на digital-площадках в Москве, разработали промо-страницы и баннеры для Ozon, Утконос, Перекресток, Goods и Беру. Также мы создали серию постов в социальных сетях.
Спецпроекты
WWF и National Geographic
В рамках сотрудничества Kinder Natoons с WWF и National Geographic мы осветили проблему вымирающих животных в России. Спецпроект реализован в виде специальных страниц на основном сайте и различных ресурсах — Cosmo и Women.ru. В социальных сетях проект представлен серией постов-коллабораций с блогерами.
Призы
Клиент полностью доверил нам производство призов и организацию главного приза — поездку в Кавказский заповедник в городе Сочи.
Роман Юдкин
Group Head
Показатели
Результат
Чат-ботом воспользовались 2432 пользователя, а за все время акции в ней приняли участие 4546 человек. Конкурсный пост Natoons в социальных сетях собрал больше всего вовлечений за 3 года.
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Ferrero
2021 х 2020
Офлайн
Гарантированные призы в акции получили
3 тыс
Участники
За время проведения акции приняли участие
4.4 тыс
Команда
12
Роман Юдкин
Group Head
Сергей Таратынов
Арт-директор
Денис Андреев
Старший дизайнер
Виктория Гусева
Дизайнер
Ариадна Лапышова
Менеджер
Арсений Архипов
Digital директор
Марина Соснина
SMM Group Head
Анна Куракова
SMM менеджер
Валерия Бабакова
Аккаунт менеджер
Вадим Солодянников
SMM Арт-директор
Егор Бородин
SMM дизайнер
Мария Куклёва
SMM менеджер
Кейсыпортфолио
Дальше
Social media
Всекейсы
Corny
SMM
2021 х 2019
Офис
Телефон
Написать нам

Обсудить

проект

Больше,
чем family