Isuzu D-Max
2021
Isuzu D-Max Product Site
Client
Isuzu
DIGITAL SERVICES AND SITES
CONFIGURATOR
About project
WE SHOWED THAT THE ISUZU D-MAX IS MORE THAN JUST A PICKUP TRUCK

The Japanese company Isuzu is known in the Russian market as one of the leading manufacturers of commercial vehicles. In 2021, the company decided to strengthen its position in the segment of passenger cars and presented a new generation of the Isuzu D-Max pickup.


Pickup trucks are not widespread in Russia, so we had a non-standard challenge. We had not just to talk about the features of the car, but to explain that the Isuzu D-Max is more than a pickup truck. We had to show that the pickup has all the advantages of an off-road vehicle and at the same time feels good in an urban environment.

What have we done
Design
UX/UI
Development
CRM
Support
Isuzu
Digital services & sites
About project
2021
MODEL PRESENTATION
MORE THAN 50 BENEFITS
At the beginning of the work we divided more than 50 features of a pickup truck into groups - design, comfort, frame, innovation and others. Each of the 7 pages reveals a certain aspect of the pickup. This allowed us to show that the Isuzu D-Max is not just an off-road vehicle, it has the qualities of an urban car - stylish design, comfort, safety and road-useful features.
Presentation of information
Plain and simple
All the benefits of the new Isuzu D-max are shown simply and, most importantly, clearly. Even such a complicated feature as "reinforced front suspension arm" becomes easy to understand through videos and descriptions. Each section also has a small interactive unit where the user can inspect the interior or start the engine.
SERVICES
FUNCTIONS FOR SALE
The task also included the development of related pages and functions for selling a car - a configurator, a comparison of trim levels, a loan calculation and an appointment for a test drive. Nothing superfluous, everything is simple and accessible to users.
ABOUT THE WORK ON THE PROJECT
The site both conveys the aesthetics of the Isuzu D-Max and is an excellent sales tool: it has a convenient configurator, a dealer search and a test-drive record.
Alyona Erofeeva
Project manager
INDICATORS
RESULT
All vehicles delivered for the Russian market in 2021 were sold in just 7 months. In September 2021, the Isuzu D-Max won the " Off-Road Vehicle of the Year" award in the pickup category. Leading automotive media and bloggers praised the new generation of the pickup.
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
CONVERSION
Applications for test drives increased by
130%
SALLS
Purchase orders have increased
150%
team 6
Victoria Zhuravleva
Group Head
Alyona Erofeeva
Project manager
Vadim Tyurin
Art Director
Anastasia Khristoforova
Designer
Anna Kiryanova
Designer
Sofia Shvedina
Designer
casesportfolio
next
Digital services & sites
Allcases
Ferrero Rocher
Digital services and sites
2021
office
call us
new business

Get in touch

more
than family
© 2022 family
Privacy policy terms

Обсудить проект
Isuzu D-Max
2021
Продуктовый сайт автомобиля Isuzu D-Max
Клиент
Isuzu
Digital сервисы и сайты
Конфигуратор
о проекте
Показали, что Isuzu D-Max — больше, чем пикап

Японская компания Isuzu известна на российском рынке как один из ведущих производителей коммерческой техники. В 2021 году компания решила усилить позиции в сегменте пассажирских автомобилей и презентовала новое поколение пикапа Isuzu D-Max.


Пикапы не имеют широкого распространения в России, поэтому перед нами стояла нестандартная задача. Мы должны не просто рассказать об особенностях автомобиля, а объяснить, что Isuzu D-Max — это больше, чем пикап. Нам предстояло показать, что пикап обладает всеми преимущества внедорожника, при этом отлично чувствует себя в городской среде.

что мы сделали
Дизайн
UX/UI
Разработка
CRM
Поддержка
Isuzu
Digital сервисы и сайты
О проекте
2021
Презентация модели
Более 50 преимуществ
В начале работы мы разделили более 50 особенностей пикапа на смысловые группы — дизайн, комфорт, рама, инновации и другие. Каждая из 7 страниц раскрывает определенный аспект пикапа. Это позволило показать, что Isuzu D-Max — не просто внедорожник, он обладает качествами городского автомобиля — стильный дизайн, комфорт, безопасность и полезные на дороге функции.
Подача
Наглядно и понятно
Все преимущества нового Isuzu D-max показаны просто и, что самое важное, наглядно. Даже такая сложная особенность, как «усиленный рычаг передней подвески», становится понятной благодаря видео и описанию. Также каждый раздел содержит небольшой интерактивный блок, где пользователь может осмотреть интерьер или запустить двигатель.
Сервисы
Функции для продажи
Задача также включала разработку сопутствующих страниц и функций для продажи автомобиля — конфигуратор, сравнение комплектаций, расчет кредита и запись на тест-драйв. Ничего лишнего, все просто и доступно для пользователей.
О работе над проектом
Cайт одновременно передаёт эстетику Isuzu D-Max и является отличным инструментом для продажи: на нем есть удобный конфигуратор, поиск дилеров и запись на тест-драйв.
Алёна Ерофеева
Менеджер
Показатели
Результат
Все поставленные для российского рынка автомобили в 2021 году были проданы всего за 7 месяцев. В сентябре 2021 года Isuzu D-Max стал победителем премии «Внедорожник года» в категории «Пикап». Ведущие автомобильные СМИ и блогеры по достоинству оценили новое поколение пикапа.
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Isuzu
2021
Конверсия
Заявки на тест-драйв выросли
130%
Продажи
Заявки на покупку увеличились
150%
Команда
6
Виктория Журавлёва
Group Head
Алёна Ерофеева
Менеджер
Вадим Тюрин
Арт-директор
Анастасия Христофорова
Дизайнер
Анна Кирьянова
Дизайнер
София Шведина
Дизайнер
Кейсыпортфолио
Дальше
Управление репутацией
Всекейсы
Michelin
Управление репутацией
2021
Офис
Телефон
Написать нам

Обсудить

проект

Больше,
чем family